• Home
  • District Administrators and Staff

District Administrators and Staff

Chris Burr


Melonie Dominguez

Community Liason

Terri Dudley

Administrative Secretary

Ken Groff

District Technology Coordinator

Aaron Horrocks

Curriculum Director & Special Projects

Richie Madrid

Athletic Director

Leslie Martinez

Nutrition Director

Bernadette Pacheco

Accounting Secretary

Demo Trujillo

Transportation Director

Lyle Tuoti

Resource Officer

Angela Velasquez

Chief Financial Officer